(A Sino-foreign joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 568)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shandong Molong Petroleum Machinery Company Limited* are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Han Gao Gui (Chairman)

Mr. Yuan Rui

Mr. Wang Tao

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Min

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Zhen Quan

Mr. Dong Shao Hua

Mr. Zhang Bing Gang

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Strategy Committee
Han Gao Gui		M		C
Yuan Rui				
Wang Tao				M
Zhang Min				
Zhang Zhen Quan	C	M	M	M
Dong Shao Hua	M	M	C	M
Zhang Bing Gang	M	C	M	M

Note:

C - Chairman of the relevant committee(s)

M - Member of the relevant committee(s)

Shandong, the PRC

4 June 2025

^{*} For identification purposes only